terça-feira, 17 de novembro de 2015


MARBLE ARCH - MALS 650 - 1966

Side One

He's In Town (Rockin' Berries) - Let The Live Live (Sorrows) - Funny How Love Can Be (Ivy League) - You've Got What I Want (Sorrows) - Poor Man's Son (Rockin' Berries)

Side Two

Take A Heart (Sorrows) - Our Love Is Slipping Away (Ivy League) - Follow Me (Rockin' Berries) - That's Why I'm Crying (Ivy League) - Tossing & Turning (Ivy League)

1 comentário:

Rato disse...

Coincidência, tenho andado a compilar temas destes 3 grupos...