terça-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2015


POLYDOR - 829 358-1 - edição portuguesa (1986)

Side One

Every Breath You Take - Hello - The Power Of Love - Hey Jude (Lennon/McCartney) - Against All Odds - Memory - Dancing In The Dark - Whiter Shade Of Pale

Side Two

Moonlight Shadow - Three Times A Lady - Sailing - I Just Called To Say I Love You - I Know Him So Well - Nights In White Satin - Imagine/Woman (John Lennon) - Walk Of Life

Shadows: Hank Marvin (guitarra), Bruce Welch (guitarra-ritmo), Brian Bennett (bateria e percussão) e Cliff Hall (teclas).

Sem comentários: