domingo, 9 de março de 2014


ATCO - SD 2-804 - edição norte-americana

Side One

I Got You Babe - Unchained Melody - Then He Kissed Me - Sing C'Est La Vie - It's Gonna Rain - Baby Don't Go

Side Two

Just You - The Letter - Let It Be Me - You Don't Love Me - You've Really Got A Hold On Me - Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love

Side Three

The Beat Goes On - Groovy Kind Of Love - You Baby - Monday - Love Don't Come - Podunk

Side Four

Little Man - We'll Sing In The Sunshine - Misty Roses - Stand By Me - Living For You - Cheryl's Goin' Home

Colaboração de João Pinheiro de Almeida

Sem comentários: