domingo, 25 de dezembro de 2016


CAPITOL - 11C 076-86397 - edição portuguesa

Side One

O Holy Night - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Hark The Herald Angels Sing - The First Noel - Silent Night

Side Two

O Come All Ye Faithful - Sleep My Little Lord Jesus - O Lttle Town Of Bethlehem - We Three Kings - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Sem comentários: