quinta-feira, 22 de janeiro de 2015


BMG - PL90589 - edição original (1991)

Side One

The Truth Won't Fade Away - Holding On - Man With A Mission - (You Can't) Turn Back The Page - One More Time - A Dream In Ev'ry Home

Side Two

The Hand That Rocks The Cradle - The King Of Hearts - All Our Dreams Are Sold - Perpetual Motion - Learn To Fly - The Pursuit Of Happiness

Os Procol Harum eram aqui constituídos por Gary Brooker (voz e piano), Matthew Fisher (órgão Hammond) e Robin Trower (guitarra).

Sem comentários: